Visitors notice

03/10/2019 10:37

 Welcome to an executive independent straight male massage therapist and heavenly sensual massage service exclusively for classy,stylish,sophisticated,cosmopolitan,classy,discerning women who love to have fun enjoying the finer aspects of life.

With the stresses and strains of modern life forever increasing many modern women appreciate that their leisure time should be quality time.

What could be a more satisfying way of spending a few hours than in the company of an imaginative,adventurous,creative,passionate,provocative man to leave you feeling completely satisfied and fully relaxed.

Making an enquiry

If this is your first time of using the services of a male massage therapist offering erotic,sensual massage therapies then it is quite understandable if you are a little nervous or apprehensive.If you have any questions or queries then please do not hesitate to contact me.I will happily answer any questions you may have in a friendly,understanding,courteous and respectful manner.Just imagine the freedom,the control and excitement of booking a handsome man for shameless pleasure whenever you like.

IMPORTANT NOTICE BEFORE CONTACTING ME FOR MASSAGE 

Absolutely NO male contact please as my services are for LADIES ONLY

I am afraid that I do NOT offer any of my massage services to couples

However,I am sometimes asked to pose for professional photographs offering my modelling services with a female partner and I will only accept enquiries from the female partner to make arrangements for the photoshoot

So I reiterate and politely request NO male callers or email contact under any circumstances regarding my massage services or other enquiries

I would also encourage you to peruse my Usual Female Clientele link before contacting me.

I do not answer or respond to withheld telephone numbers.

ZyWeb

 

 

It can be your treat,your chance to fulfill a fantasy or maybe just a pleasant way to spend some time if you are alone.I can be your special someone you can talk to or keep you company or an exciting seductive encounter to thrill and make you feel deliciously desirable.

I am full of enthusiasm for my work and am very much looking forward to meeting discerning,stylish,respectable ladies who will fully appreciate my warm charismatic sexy appealing and confident personality.I am a very generous,caring,attentive man and patient,passionate attentive listener.My companionship scope covers a full range of services and I particularly pride myself on offering a very affectionate passionate provocative erotic experience.I adore the thrill and excitement in meeting my regular and new discerning female clientele.I am very interested in making sure you enjoy a fantastic,fun time with your exquisite erotic encounter spent in my charming charismatic company.

I am articulate,highly intelligent,motivated,quintessentially aware,entrepreneurial and able to converse with like-minded individuals and kindred spirits.I have impeccable manners,possess fantastic social-skills to suit all occasions whether I am indoors or outdoors.I have excellent communication skills and a very pleasing presence so I am an ideal massage therapist for even the most introverted,reserved and shy lady combined with being the perfect companion for discreet home or hotel visits with a passionate,fun loving attitude to life.

If you are the type of woman wishing to feel wanted and appreciated either after a long
hard day or simply because you believe you deserve that special treatment then I am your perfect passionate masseur who is fun,caring,outgoing,a good listener,generous & enchanting entertainer,a very giving & totally unselfish fully trained massage therapist who is able to offer a therapeutic,holistic massage therapy combined with a more sensual,erotic,tender touch.

I look forward to hearing from you and assuring you of my professionalism and best attention at all times as your chosen therapist catering for all your personal needs.